Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eva Martin-Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eva Martin-Long

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana Fan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently transferred our auto policies and added a home policy through Eva's office. I worked with Christian specifically, and he has been very thorough and helpful. Highly recommend Eva's team!"

Jin Buchanan

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Eva's agency for many years, and have been very happy with their services. I especially appreciate Christian's help this year, to update our policy to meet our current needs."

Amirreza Shirani

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Eliza on Eva Martin-Long - State Farm team. Eliza is super responsive and a pleasure to work with. She is detailed oriented, professional. personable, and works quickly."

Meghan Sajda

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been amazing. Eva is so knowledgeable on anything and everything insurance related. This agency gives me first class service each and every time that I need help with something. Thank you for helping me with all my insurance needs!"

Irmi Bloching

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva has been our insurance agent for many years. We have always received excellent advice and help from her and her team! Their customer service is outstanding! We highly recommend her agency!"

Peter du Fosse'

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin and the team went ABOVE and BEYOND for a "unique", shall we say, situation and persevered. Thank you Erin!!"

M S

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant experience with state farm insurance as a customer. Very helpful and supportive team. Erin is an excellent to work with. 👍👍👍"

Daniella Castro

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Marcia to get some life insurance. She was helpful, informative, and was always quick to respond. She made the process easy and pretty painless."

Andrew McIntyre

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Eva Martin-Long, specifically Erin in assisting my Father with all of his insurance needs. Erin has excellent communication skills and her customer service is excellent. Thank you Erin!"

Jim Wehrly

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service from both Eva & Erin!"

Tiyana Shields

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Eva Martin-Long, specifically Jocelyn, for about 10 years consecutively. I have auto, boat, and homeowners insurance policies. I have always been given timely and accurate information. Jocelyn has been honest, prompt, and definitely goes above and beyond for the best deal! She also goes out of her way to make sure all my questions are answered and that I fully understand the situation/policy/etc. When I've needed to use my insurance for one reason or another it's always been a smooth transition, checks distributed promptly, problems taken care of with ease. I've done some comparison to other insurance companies periodically over the years and my policies are legitimately the best deals and reasonably priced. To say I'm happy with statefarm is an understatement and I've been very fortunate working with Jocelyn. She is very pleasant, friendly, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. I truly enjoy working with her! I have ALWAYS been taken care of. That kind of consistency over a decade is remarkable."

christiecroom

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a long time customer and Jocelyn is delightful to work with. She is professional and talks me through my complicated insurance questions so I can understand. I’d highly recommend them!"

Jacqueline Kushner

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never really gave thought to my insurance company until I needed to file a claim that involved another insurance company. The folks at State Farm are absolutely amazing. They are kind and very on top of things; they had agents contacting me regularly to check in and let me know the status of my claim. Erin Kamei was an anchor in an otherwise messy and frustrating process. I cannot recommend this team enough. Eva Martin-Long knows her business, has a highly competent and professional team, and provides excellent customer service."

Qasim Ashraf

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Erin since switching to State Farm. She's gone above and beyond to review my insurance needs holistically and to provide the best package/pricing. Highly recommend working with her!"

Kumar Padmanabhan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have recently switched to StateFarm Insurance and worked with Erin at Eva Martin-Long to get all our policies (Auto and Home). Erin was prompt in her responses and helped us to switch seamlessly and saved thousands of dollars in our premiums. I highly recommend using their services for your auto and home insurance needs."

Edward Cheng

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My request for EOI from my bank was addressed fast. I appreciated the great support from the team!"

Pamela Wolff

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Marcia on Eva's local team. Marcia is super responsive and a pleasure to work with. She is detailed oriented, professional. personable, and works quickly. We actually felt like we were here only client. A 5 star experience."

Tina Wang

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin has been a such a wonderful insurance agent for my family many years, she has been always very responsive and helpful about any insurance questions and insurance needs, I really appreciated her professionalism and the willingness to help."

aaa aaa

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars+ with Erin as our agent. She is patient, knowledgeable and helpful. She understands our concerns, provides suggestions and answers our many questions. It is a pleasure working with her for all these years."

R

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eva and team helped us with insurance needs for over a decade. Their service is impeccable: they have been unfailingly friendly, professional, responsive and conscientious and often go the extra mile to help us sort out our complications."

John Cook

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We're been with Eva Martin-Long's agency for over 30 years. They have always protected our interests and made sure we received the best pricing. Haven't been able to find à better deal or à more reliable company. Great folks to work with!"

wendy chan

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Eva Martin-Long, State Farm team is amazing! We have been working directly with Jocelyn Rowe and it has been absolutely wonderful. She has always went above and beyond in all our questions and insurance needs. Jocelyn has been so kind, informative, and thoughtful through every process and we would highly recommend this insurance team!!!"

Ashley Longdon

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently purchased our first home and needed to find homeowners insurance. Erin was helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to make everything seamless and tailored to what we needed. Highly recommend!"

Jim Walker

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We use Eva Martin-Long, State Farm Insurance Agent for our home, auto and personal liability insurance needs. Eva and her office staff provide value and customer service that make us feel special. And, I think they do that for all their clients. We couldn't ask for more!"

Renee Senander

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a great team to work with. Jocelyn has been beyond supportive to us through all our insurance needs... from car claims to navigating a smoke damage claim due to wildfires. I am so greatful for this group!"